Vox City Guide & Vox City Unmissable Visits  sont des expériences numériques auto-guidées de visites de villes et de sites destinées aux voyageurs indépendants. Ils mettent en lumière des centaines de points d’intérêt avec des commentaires audio multilingues et des témoignages d’experts locaux, du contenu riche en texte et en images, des itinéraires de visite à pied et en transports en commun et une cartographie navigable hors ligne, y compris des épinglettes personnelles.

OPERATEAURS FIT ET AGENCES DE VOYAGEHotels|MICE

 

 

VOX CITY GUIDE

Vox City Guide est idéal pour les voyagistes et les agents de voyages FIT. Il s’agit d’une expérience de tourisme cartographique multilingue et technologique avec commentaires audio et récits d’experts locaux. Les visiteurs apprécieront des points de vue personnels sur des centaines de points d’intérêt, des attractions locales et des joyaux cachés. Vox City autorise les épinglettes personnelles afin qu’elles ne se perdent jamais et donne des conseils sur les meilleurs emplacements pour les photos et les points d’accès Wi-Fi. La navigation avancée inclut les itinéraires empruntés par les transports en commun et les visites à pied. Elle fonctionne hors ligne, ce qui signifie que votre client n’aura aucun frais de roaming.

 LA SOLUTION INTELLIGENTE POUR VOUS ET VOTRE PORTEFEUILLE

 

  • Get familiar with hundreds of famous sights
  • Travel on the best bus, tram and river routes
  • Hop-on/hop-off with complete flexibility
  • Enjoy walking itineraries anytime
  • Learn fascinating stories from local experts
  • Never miss a thing with auto-play function
  • Create your own personal points of interest
  • Avoid roaming with offline functionality
  • Always geo-located so you'll never get lost
  • Use it on any Apple or Android mobile device
  • Find the best photo locations & free WiFi hotspots
  • Appreciate private audio in your own language

Si vous incluez Vox City dans vos réservations, vous ajouterez de la valeur à tous vos services. Si vous le vendez séparément, vous pouvez profiter de commissions importantes. Quoi qu’il en soit, vous améliorerez l’expérience de voyage autonome de vos clients, fidéliserez votre marque et profiterez d’un avantage significatif par rapport à vos concurrents.

VOX CITY UNMISSABLE VISITS

Vox City Unmissable Visits est notre série supplémentaire d’audio-guides permettant d’explorer les musées, les galeries et les lieux célèbres en seulement 59 minutes. Les visiteurs peuvent admirer de superbes peintures, œuvres d’art, architectures et artefacts à leur rythme, sans manquer les meilleurs chefs-d’œuvre. Nous identifions les chefs-d’œuvre les plus importants de chaque site sélectionné sur une carte 3D unique, étage par étage. Ces objets sont identifiés par des icônes spécifiques pour vous permettre de les localiser facilement une fois à l’intérieur du bâtiment. Des enregistrements audio de haute qualité décrivent chaque œuvre d’art dans six langues au choix. Vous obtenez des récits fascinants d’experts locaux riches en histoire et en anecdotes, tout en évitant les longues files de personnes en attente de collectes ou de restitutions de guides audio physiques.

UN INOUBLIABLE  EXPERIENCE! 

  • World-renowned museums and galleries like the Louvre, Uffizi, National Gallery, Colosseum and Vatican Museums in 59 minutes.
  • Go directly to the 10-15 unmissable artworks.
  • Easy 3D map with icons to guide you to the masterpieces.
  • Start your private visit from where you want.
  • Get high quality audio in your own language.
  • Hear fascinating stories from local historians and art experts.
  • Offline operations - no expensive roaming charges.
  • Use on any Android or Apple mobile device.
  • Keep the memory of the world's best artworks as a souvenir.

Pour tous les produits Vox City, les voyageurs n’ont qu’à installer l’application Vox City à partir de l’App store et à scanner le code QR pour télécharger tout le contenu dans la langue de leur choix.- Rien de plus simple!

Cliquez pour écouter des échantillons audio The Punishment of the Profaner (Florence)
Cliquez pour écouter des échantillons audio Palace of Justice (Rome)

En 2018, le secteur des voyages et du tourisme employait 9,9% de la main-d’œuvre mondiale totale et représentait 10,4% du PIB mondial (source WTTC). Le groupe Vox est fier de s’associer aux entreprises qui travaillent pour faire ces chiffres, et de notre environnement partagé, pour qu’ils puissent être durables dans le future.

Vox City Guide & Vox City Unmissable Visits are digital self-guided city and venue sightseeing experiences for independent travellers. They highlight 100s of points of interest with multi-language audio commentary and stories from local experts, rich text and image content, tour routes by walking and public transport and offline navigable mapping including personal drop-pins.

FIT Operators & Travel Agencies | Hospitality | MICE

VOX CITY GUIDE

Vox City Guide is perfect for FIT tour operators and travel agents. It is a state-of-the-art, multi-language city-mapping and self-guided sightseeing experience, with audio commentary and stories from local experts. Visitors will enjoy personal insights to hundreds of points of interest, local attractions and hidden gems. Vox City allows personal pins, so they never get lost, and gives advice on the best photo locations and Wi-Fi hotspots. Advanced navigation includes routes by public transport and walking tours, and it works offline, which means no roaming charges for your client.

THE SMART SOLUTION
FOR YOU AND YOUR WALLET

  • Get familiar with hundreds of famous sights
  • Travel on the best bus, tram and river routes
  • Hop-on/hop-off with complete flexibility
  • Enjoy walking itineraries anytime
  • Learn fascinating stories from local experts
  • Never miss a thing with auto-play function
  • Create your own personal points of interest
  • Avoid roaming with offline functionality
  • Always geo-located so you'll never get lost
  • Use it on any Apple or Android mobile device
  • Find the best photo locations & free WiFi hotspots
  • Appreciate private audio in your own language

If you include Vox City with bookings then you’ll add value to all your business; if you sell it separately then you can earn substantial commission. Either way, you’ll enhance your client’s independent travel experience, drive brand loyalty and enjoy a significant advantage over competitors.

VOX CITY UNMISSABLE VISITS

Vox City Unmissable Visits is our supplementary series of audio guides with which to explore famous museums, galleries and venues in just 59 minutes. We pinpoint the most important ‘must-see’ masterpieces in each selected venue on a unique 3D floor-by-floor map. These exhibits are identified by specific icons to make it easy for you to locate them once inside the building. High-quality audio recordings explain each work of art, in your choice of six languages. You get fascinating stories from local experts that are rich in history and anecdotes, and at the same time avoid long lines of people waiting to collect or return physical audio-guides.

AN UNFORGETTABLE
EXPERIENCE!

  • World-renowned museums and galleries like the Louvre, Uffizi, National Gallery, Colosseum and Vatican Museums in 59 minutes.
  • Go directly to the 10-15 unmissable artworks.
  • Easy 3D map with icons to guide you to the masterpieces.
  • Start your private visit from where you want.
  • Get high quality audio in your own language.
  • Hear fascinating stories from local historians and art experts.
  • Offline operations - no expensive roaming charges.
  • Use on any Android or Apple mobile device.
  • Keep the memory of the world's best artworks as a souvenir.

For all Vox City products, the traveller simply installs the Vox City app from their app store and uses the QR code you forward to download the contents in the language of their choice – nothing could be simpler!

Click to listen to sample audio tracks The Punishment of the Profaner (Florence)
Click to listen to sample audio tracks Palace of Justice (Rome)

In 2018, the Travel & Tourism industry employed 9.9% of the total global workforce and contributed 10.4% of total global GDP (source WTTC). Vox Group is proud to partner with the amazing businesses that work to make these numbers, and our shared environment, sustainable for the future.