我们的团队

我们的团队

Elio Epifani – 总裁

Elio Epifani is the founder and President of the highly successful Vox Group, incorporating various subsidiary companies around the world. He is a passionate entrepreneur in the tourism and services field, having developed and created a number of blockbuster B2B and B2B2C products and services since 2001. His business acumen has driven record year-by-year growth and rapid expansion into new markets and ventures.

Email – elio.epifani@voxtours.com

Fabio Primerano – CEO

Fabio Primerano graduated in engineering and thrives on technology. In 2014 he revolutionized Vox’s position in the travel industry by introducing innovative technological management systems and products. Today, Fabio is CEO of Vox S.p.A, and is spring-boarding the company from acknowledged world’s leading provider of audio guide systems, to also be the leader in digital tourism solutions, in the travel industry.

Email – fabio.primerano@voxtours.com

John Boulding – CMO

John Boulding is the highly motivated, experienced and passionate CMO of Vox S.p.A. He is an expert in innovation, branding and change management. John is an inspiring communicator and business strategist, with extensive tourism product and operations knowledge and a robust background of business administration in both private and public companies.

Email – john.boulding@voxtours.com

Filippo Buranelli – CTO

Filippo Buranelli is the dynamic and enterprising CTO of Vox. He not only heads the German Sales Team but is the driving force behind the powerful new innovations in the Vox technological production line. His contribution has been paramount in the creation of the new Vox digital products which have been rolling out since 2015

Email – filippo.buranelli@voxdeutschland.de

Francesco Epifani – 项目经理

Technology is Francesco’s passion. He skilfully contributes to the growth of the company with his input into projects ranging from operations to strategic marketing and sales activities.

Email – francesco.epifani@voxtours.com

Enrico Mecozzi – 市场部总监

Enrico is responsible for the overall management of strategic, operational and Customer Relationship activities. He is highly experienced and specialised in competitive offerings, prospect needs and penetrating new markets. His savvy style is highly effective in driving the Company`s ambitious growth.

Email – enrico.mecozzi@voxtours.com

Katie Wood – Marketing Coordinator

Katie Wood is a dynamic and experienced marketer who has made a significant contribution to Vox Group. She is across global marketing activities and drives a range of strategic activities synchronised to the rapid growth of the company.

Email – katie.wood@voxtours.com

区域分部

NORTHERN ITALY

Ombretta Rossi

Managing Director

Email – ombretta.rossi@voxtours.com

美洲

Marc Colenbrander

总经理

Email – marc@voxnetwork.com

英国

Massimo Primerano

总经理

Email – massimo.primerano@voxtours.co.uk

亚太

王志刚

总经理

Email – roy.wg@voxasia.hk

西班牙

Jorge Moral Cervantes

总经理

Email – jorge.moral@voxtours.es

澳大拉西亚

Peter Smith

总经理

Email – peter.smith@voxtours.com

法国

Daniele Marchesiello

总经理

Email daniele.marchesiello@voxtours.fr

德国

Filippo Buranelli

总经理

Email – filippo.buranelli@voxdeutschland.de